Guidance Calendar

Guidance Calender of Events
Please note that some events are off site at alternate locations (@non district site)
Jan
25

Board of Education Meeting

Thu Jan 25 2018
Feb
2

Senior High Area All State @ Ithaca HS

Fri Feb 2 2018
to Sat Feb 3 2018
Feb
8
Feb
9

OFA Musical

Fri Feb 9 2018
to Sat Feb 10 2018
Feb
11

OFA Musical

Sun Feb 11 2018
Feb
21

Jazz Night clinics

Wed Feb 21 2018
to Thu Feb 22 2018
Feb
22

Board of Education Meeting

Thu Feb 22 2018
Feb
22

Jazz Concert

Thu Feb 22 2018
Mar
2

TCMEA Festival @ Waverly

Fri Mar 2 2018
to Sat Mar 3 2018
Mar
8
Mar
9

TCMEA Festival @ Owego

Fri Mar 9 2018
to Sat Mar 10 2018
Mar
16
Mar
21

Choral Festival Clinics

Wed Mar 21 2018
© 2018. Owego Apalachin School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website